Playoff schedule

By: coachemup!



Division Series

NLDS

DATE

TICKETS/RESULTS

TV

Thurs., Oct. 4, Game 1

Brewers 3, Rockies 2 (10 inn.)

 

Thurs., Oct. 4, Game 1

Dodgers 6, Braves 0

 

Fri., Oct. 5, Game 2

Brewers 4, Rockies 0

 

Fri., Oct. 5, Game 2

Dodgers 3, Braves 0

 

Sun., Oct. 7, Game 3

Brewers at Rockies, 4:37 p.m. ET

MLBN

Sun., Oct. 7, Game 3

Dodgers at Braves, 8:07 p.m. ET

FS1

Mon., Oct. 8, Game 4*

Brewers at Rockies, 9:40 p.m. ET

FS1

Mon., Oct. 8, Game 4*

Dodgers at Braves, 4:30 p.m. ET

FS1

Wed., Oct. 10, Game 5*

Rockies at Brewers, 4:35 p.m. ET

FS1

Wed., Oct. 10, Game 5*

Braves at Dodgers, 8:07 p.m. ET

FS1

*If necessary

ALDS

DATE

TICKETS/RESULT

TV

Fri., Oct. 5, Game 1

Red Sox 5, Yankees 4

 

Fri., Oct. 5, Game 1

Astros 7, Indians 2

 

Sat., Oct. 6, Game 2

Yankees at Red Sox, 8:15 p.m. ET

TBS

Sat., Oct. 6, Game 2

Indians at Astros, 4:37 p.m. ET

TBS

Mon., Oct. 8, Game 3

Red Sox at Yankees, 7:40 p.m. ET

TBS

Mon., Oct. 8, Game 3

Astros at Indians, 1:30 p.m. ET

TBS

Tues., Oct. 9, Game 4*

Red Sox at Yankees, 8:07 p.m. ET

TBS

Tues., Oct. 9, Game 4*

Astros at Indians, 4:35 p.m. ET

TBS

Thurs., Oct. 11, Game 5*

Yankees at Red Sox, 7:40 p.m. ET

TBS

Thurs., Oct. 11, Game 5*

Indians at Astros, 4:07 p.m. ET

TBS

*If necessary


League Championship Series

NLCS

DATE

SERIES

TV

Fri., Oct. 12

NLCS Game 1

FOX or FS1

Sat., Oct. 13

NLCS Game 2

FOX or FS1

Mon., Oct. 15

NLCS Game 3

FOX or FS1

Tues., Oct. 16

NLCS Game 4

FOX or FS1

Wed., Oct. 17

NLCS Game 5*

FOX or FS1

Fri., Oct. 19

NLCS Game 6*

FOX or FS1

Sat., Oct. 20

NLCS Game 7*

FOX or FS1

*If necessary

ALCS

DATE

SERIES

TV

Sat., Oct. 13

ALCS Game 1

TBS

Sun., Oct. 14

ALCS Game 2

TBS

Tues., Oct. 16

ALCS Game 3

TBS

Wed., Oct. 17

ALCS Game 4

TBS

Thurs., Oct. 18

ALCS Game 5*

TBS

Sat., Oct. 20

ALCS Game 6*

TBS

Sun., Oct. 21

ALCS Game 7*

TBS

*If necessary


World Series

World Series

DATE

SERIES

TV

Tues., Oct. 23

Game 1

FOX

Wed., Oct. 24

Game 2

FOX

Fri., Oct. 26

Game 3

FOX

Sat., Oct. 27

Game 4

FOX

Sun., Oct. 28

Game 5*

FOX

Tues., Oct. 30

Game 6*

FOX

Wed., Oct. 31

Game 7*

FOX

*If necessary

Post Please Log in OR Register for an account before posting.