divide in 5

By: NJ Trojan

1) the Socialist pacific states consisting of California, Oregon, Washington and Hawaii

2) the socialist metropolitan states consisting of Northern Virginia, DC, Maryland, Philadelphia Metro, New York City Metro, Connecticut, All of New England.

3) The socialist midwestern states consisting of Chicago Metro, Milwaukee Metro and Detroit Metro areas

4) The former residents of the socialist pacific states consisting of Colorado and New Mexico.

5) The UNITED STATES of America is everyone else.


Post Please Log in OR Register for an account before posting.